Henkilökunta

  • Juho Kuorikoski

    Juho Kuorikoski

    Titteli
    Päätoimittaja
    Puhelinnumero
    044 7656 706
    Sähköposti
    juho.kuorikoski@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Hannu Takala

    Hannu Takala

    Titteli
    Toimitusjohtaja
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 364 886
    Sähköposti
    hannu.takala@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Airi Hakala

    Airi Hakala

    Titteli
    Myyntipäällikkö
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 954 080
    Sähköposti
    airi.hakala@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Maija Ahonen

    Maija Ahonen

    Titteli
    Toimittaja, Evijärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    040 594 8380
    Sähköposti
    maija.ahonen@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Timo Ahvenniemi

    Timo Ahvenniemi

    Titteli
    Toimittaja, Lappajärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    044 7111 446
    Sähköposti
    timo.ahvenniemi@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Marja Aronen

    Marja Aronen

    Titteli
    Toimistonhoitaja
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 773 492
    Sähköposti
    marja.aronen@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Suvi Hosionaho

    Suvi Hosionaho

    Titteli
    Toimittaja, Alajärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    040 516 1031
    Sähköposti
    suvi.hosionaho@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Marita Mattila

    Marita Mattila

    Titteli
    Toimittaja (freelancer), Kortesjärvi
    Puhelinnumero
    0500 128 449
    Sähköposti
    marita.mattila@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Eija Pippola

    Eija Pippola

    Titteli
    Ilmoitusaineisto/taitto
    Puhelinnumero
    0400 778 542
    Sähköposti
    eija.pippola@jarviseudunsanomat.fi
  • Virpi Poikelin

    Virpi Poikelin

    Titteli
    Toimittaja (freelancer), Vimpeli
    Puhelinnumero
    046 653 6354
    Sähköposti
    virpi.poikelin2@gmail.com